## RETURN OF ELECTION RESULT DIOCESE OF LICHFIELD

## ELECTION OF 7 MEMBERS OF THE HOUSE OF LAITY TO REPRESENT THE DIOCESE IN GENERAL SYNOD

held on the 13<sup>TH</sup> day of October 2021.

I, the undersigned, being the presiding officer for the election of members of the house of laity for the diocese, CERTIFY THAT the persons whose names are listed below have been duly elected in the diocese.

Stage at which elected	Surname (alphabetical order)	Full Christian Names	Title or preferred style	Address - including postcode	e-mail address	Year of Birth
13	Allen	Penelope	Mrs	12 Cranbrook Grove, Perton, Wolverhampton, WV6	mrspennyallen@yahoo.co.uk	1950
10	Clarke	Roslind Sarah	Dr	The Old Shed, Weston Road, Stafford, ST18 0BD	ros@churchsociety.org	1974
13	Edwards	Matthew	Mr	Church House, Main Street, Tatenhill, Burton-on- Trent, DE13 9SD	matthewfrankedwards@gmail.com	1983
10	Gill	Christopher	Mr	16 Rugby Close, Westlands, Newcastle, ST5 3JN	mrchrisgill2@gmail.com	1959
12	Robbie	Amanda	Mrs	1 Burlington Road, West Bromwich, B70 6LF	amandactrobbie@gmail.com	1967
1	Shakespeare	Martin	Mr	4 School Fields, Hinstock, Market Drayton, TF9 2RQ	bardoyork@live.co.uk	1959
10	Wilson	John Richard	Mr	49 Oakhurst, Lichfield, WS14 9AL	charity.services@btclick.com	1946

Dated this. 13th day of October 2021

Signed Presiding Officer

Papers Issued 887
Papers returned 433
Spoilt Papers 2
Percentage Poll 48.81%